Obaatanpa Radio Online

Premier League pre-season fixtures: All you need to know

This summer is set to provide a thrilling set of pre-season fixtures.

Premier League clubs will be packing their bags for games across the globe, with overseas fans able to see their heroes live.

We have put together a comprehensive guide to all the key information, meaning you will never miss your team in action.


July 19: MLS All-Stars (Audi Field, Washington DC)

July 22: Manchester United (MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford)

July 26: Barcelona (SoFi Stadium, Los Angeles)

Aston Villa

July 23: Newcastle (Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia)

July 26: Fulham (Exploria Stadium, Orlando)

July 30: Brentford (FedExField, Summerfield)




July 23: Fulham (Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia)

July 26: Brighton (Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta)

July 30: Aston Villa (FedExField, Summerfield)


July 22: Chelsea (Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia)

July 26: Brentford (Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta)

July 28: Newcastle (Red Bull Arena, Harrison)




July 19: Wrexham (Kenan Stadium, Chapel Hill)

July 22: Brighton (Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia)

July 26: Newcastle (Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta)

July 30: Fulham (FedExField, Summerfield)

August 2: Borussia Dortmund (Soldier Field, Chicago)

Crystal Palace

July 26: Millonarios (SeatGeek Stadium, Chicago)

July 30: Sevilla (Comerica Park, Detroit)


July 23: Brentford (Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia)

July 26: Aston Villa (Exploria Stadium, Orlando)

July 30: Chelsea (FedExField, Summerfield)


July 23: Tottenham (Rajamangala National Stadium, Bangkok)

July 30: Liverpool (Singapore National Stadium, Singapore)


July 30: Leicester (Singapore National Stadium, Singapore)

August 2: Bayern Munich (Singapore National Stadium, Singapore)

Manchester City

July 23: Yokohama F Marinos (Japan National Stadium, Tokyo)

July 26: Bayern Munich (Japan National Stadium, Tokyo)

July 30: Atletico Madrid (Seoul)

Manchester United

July 19: Lyon (BT Murrayfield, Edinburgh)

July 22: Arsenal (MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford)

July 25: Wrexham (Snapdragon Stadium, San Diego)

July 26: Real Madrid (NRG Stadium, Houston)

July 30: Borussia Dortmund (Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas)


July 18: Rangers (Ibrox Stadium, Glasgow)

July 23: Aston Villa (Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia)

July 26: Chelsea (Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta)

July 28: Brighton (Red Bull Arena, Harrison)

Sheffield United



July 18: West Ham (Optus Stadium, Perth)

July 23: Leicester (Rajamangala National Stadium, Bangkok)

July 26: Roma (Singapore National Stadium, Singapore)

West Ham

July 15: Perth Glory (Optus Stadium, Perth)

July 18: Tottenham (Optus Stadium, Perth)


July 26: Celtic (Suwon World Cup Stadium, Suwon)

July 29: Roma (Incheon Asiad StadiumIncheon)

Related posts